Welcome to comicxposure!
Customer Support(347) 443-8270

Altered States Red Sonja One Shot Cover A

Release Date: 3/11/2015

 

Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If!
Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

 

Writer: Brandon Jerwa  

Artist: Juan Antonio Ramirez      

$3.99

Related Products